MENU

Calendar

Mon 3 Oct 2022
All day

School Photos

Tue 4 Oct 2022
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Wed 5 Oct 2022
All day

Year 3 Cooking

Wed 5 Oct 2022
All day

Year 1 Forest School

Wed 5 Oct 2022
5 October 2022 00:00 - 7 October 2022 00:00

Laches Wood Y4 Trip

Thu 6 Oct 2022
15:30 - 18:00

Parent Book Look

Mon 10 Oct 2022
15:30 - 18:30

Parents Evening

Tue 11 Oct 2022
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Tue 11 Oct 2022
17:00 - 20:00

Parents Evening

Fri 14 Oct 2022
All day

School Disco

Tue 18 Oct 2022
All day

Year 3 Swimming

Thu 20 Oct 2022
All day

Harvest Assembly

Mon 24 Oct 2022
24 October 2022 00:00 - 28 October 2022 00:00

Half Term

Tue 1 Nov 2022
08:45 - 11:00

Y4 Swimming

Thu 3 Nov 2022
All day

Year 2 Cooking

Thu 3 Nov 2022
All day

Year 3 Forest School

Fri 4 Nov 2022
All day

Bonfire

Mon 7 Nov 2022
All day

Inset Day

School closed to children
Tue 8 Nov 2022
All day

Y4 Swimming

Fri 11 Nov 2022
All day

Reception 2023 Open Evening

Fri 11 Nov 2022
All day

Remembrance Service

Tue 15 Nov 2022
All day

Y4 Swimming

Wed 16 Nov 2022
All day

Year 4 Forest School

Wed 16 Nov 2022
All day

Year 1 Cooking

Fri 18 Nov 2022
All day

Children In Need

Mon 21 Nov 2022
13:00 - 16:00

England World Cup Match

Tue 22 Nov 2022
All day

Y4 Swimming

Wed 23 Nov 2022
All day

Year 5 Forest School

Wed 23 Nov 2022
All day

Year 6 Cooking

Tue 29 Nov 2022
All day

Y4 Swimming

Thu 1 Dec 2022
All day

Theatre Trip

Tue 6 Dec 2022
All day

Christmas Workshop

Fri 9 Dec 2022
All day

School Disco

Mon 12 Dec 2022
All day

Rec/KS1 Performance

Tue 13 Dec 2022
All day

Rec/KS1 Performance

Thu 15 Dec 2022
All day

KS2 Christmas Carols

Mon 19 Dec 2022
19 December 2022 00:00 - 2 January 2023 00:00

Holidays

school closed
Mon 2 Jan 2023
All day

Bank Holiday

school closed
Tue 3 Jan 2023
All day

Inset Day

Mon 9 Jan 2023
All day

Year 1 Cooking

Mon 9 Jan 2023
All day

Year 6 Forest School

Wed 18 Jan 2023
All day

Year 2 Cooking

Wed 18 Jan 2023
All day

Year 5 Forest School

Wed 25 Jan 2023
All day

Year 4 Forest School

Wed 25 Jan 2023
All day

Year 3 Cooking

Wed 1 Feb 2023
All day

Black History Month

Thu 9 Feb 2023
All day

Year 4 Cooking

Thu 9 Feb 2023
All day

Year 3 Forest School

Mon 20 Feb 2023
20 February 2023 00:00 - 24 February 2023 00:00

Half Term

School closed
Thu 2 Mar 2023
All day

Parent Book Look

Mon 6 Mar 2023
All day

Parents Evening

Tue 7 Mar 2023
All day

Parents Evening

Wed 8 Mar 2023
All day

Year 2 Forest School

Wed 8 Mar 2023
All day

Year 5 Cooking

Mon 13 Mar 2023
All day

Science Week

Wed 15 Mar 2023
All day

Year 1 Forest School

Wed 15 Mar 2023
All day

Year 6 Cooking

Tue 21 Mar 2023
All day

Downs Syndrome Day

Fri 24 Mar 2023
All day

HSA Disco

Fri 24 Mar 2023
All day

Mufti Day

Tue 28 Mar 2023
All day

Year 3 & 4 Assembly

Thu 30 Mar 2023
All day

Easter Parade

Fri 31 Mar 2023
All day

Autism Day

Mon 3 Apr 2023
3 April 2023 00:00 - 14 April 2023 00:00

Easter Holidays

Fri 21 Apr 2023
All day

Reception Forest School

Mon 24 Apr 2023
All day

Year 1 Cooking

Mon 24 Apr 2023
All day

Year 5 Forest School

Mon 1 May 2023
All day

Bank Holiday

School closed
Wed 3 May 2023
All day

Year 1 Forest School

Thu 4 May 2023
All day

Voting Day

School closed
Fri 5 May 2023
All day

Reception Forest School

Sat 6 May 2023
All day

Child Stroke Day

Mon 8 May 2023
8 May 2023 00:00 - 11 May 2023 00:00

SATS week

Fri 12 May 2023
All day

Reception Forest School

Mon 15 May 2023
15 May 2023 00:00 - 19 May 2023 00:00

Pioneer

Wed 17 May 2023
All day

Year 4 Forest School

Wed 17 May 2023
All day

Year 5 Cooking

Fri 19 May 2023
All day

Reception Forest School

Mon 22 May 2023
22 May 2023 00:00 - 25 May 2023 00:00

SATS Week KS1

Tue 23 May 2023
All day

Walk to School Week

Fri 26 May 2023
All day

Reception Forest School

Mon 29 May 2023
29 May 2023 00:00 - 2 June 2023 00:00

Half Term

Mon 5 Jun 2023
All day

Inset Day

School closed to children
Wed 7 Jun 2023
All day

Year 3 Forest School

Wed 7 Jun 2023
All day

Year 2 Cooking

Fri 9 Jun 2023
All day

Reception Forest School

Wed 14 Jun 2023
All day

Year 6 Forest School

Wed 14 Jun 2023
All day

Year 3 Cooking

Fri 16 Jun 2023
All day

Reception Forest School

Sun 18 Jun 2023
18 June 2023 00:00 - 23 June 2023 00:00

National Sports Week

Tue 20 Jun 2023
All day

Sports Day

Wed 21 Jun 2023
All day

Year 2 Forest School

Wed 21 Jun 2023
All day

Year 4 Cooking

Fri 23 Jun 2023
All day

Sports Day - reserve date

Wed 28 Jun 2023
All day

Year 6 Cooking

Fri 30 Jun 2023
All day

HSA Summer Event

Fri 7 Jul 2023
All day

HSA Disco

Thu 13 Jul 2023
All day

Year 5 & 6 Performance

Fri 14 Jul 2023
All day

Year 5 & 6 Performance

Mon 24 Jul 2023
All day

Open Evening/Reports

Tue 25 Jul 2023
All day

Leavers Assembly

Tue 25 Jul 2023
All day

Last day

school closes at 1:30pm
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application